Active Founding Members
John Jones
Ken Nietenhoefer

Past Presidents
Steve Stewart
Justin Boerner
Justin Boerner
David Phillip
David Phillip
Baron Houser
Baron Houser
DeVan Watts
DeVan Watts
Bobby Yelverton
Bobby Yelverton 
Lloyd Voigt
Ben Adam
Doak Field
Mike Lang
Paul Urban
Mike Haas
Wayne Godsey
Fred Stumberg  
Rick Rodenbeck      
Brad Knieriem             
Ray Merchant    
Bob Burke           
Otis McCracken
Ben Stafford      
Steve Spence       
David Biermann
Tommy Martin       
John Focke          
Michael R. Arthur        
Don Urbanec
Ed Martin      
John Jones                               
John Jones          
Ken Nietenhoefer     
Ken Nietenhoefer     

Home
About Us
Gala Info
Beneficiaries
Scholarships
Sponsors
Members

Board of Directors

President
Steve Stewart
Complete Computer Solutions

V. P. / Gala Chair
Paul Duran
Apache Rifle Works

Secretary
Tommy Martin

Treasurer
Bill Strain
Valero Corporation

Historian
Ken Nietenhoefer
Owner of KCN Builder




Members
Baron Houser
baron@stonehousebuilder.com

Ben Adam 
badam@gvtc.com

Bill Strain
billlisastrain@beecreek.net

Bille Busby 
hillbille@gvtc.com

Bobby Yelverton 
bobby@boernenapa.com

Chad Upham
cupham@nunleyfirm.com

Cody Walker
cody@boernenapa.com

Dale Crenwelge 
dcrenwelge@gmail.com

Darren Smith 
smithresq@yahoo.com

David Brown
saladoseco@aol.com

David Phillip 
dphillip@prrcpa.com

DeVan Watts
dwatts@jeffersonbank.com

Doug Dogosh
no email

Jerry Turnbow
turnbowj@gvtc.com

Jimmy Chittim 
jimmy@flyingcirclebags.com

John Jones 
leftyj@gvtc.com

Justin Boerner
jboerner@jeffersonbank.com

Ken Nietenhoefer
kencarol@beecreek.net

Lloyd Voigt
lloyd@gvtc.com

Michael R. Arthur
mracpa@gvtc.com

Mike Haas
mikehaas@hollomancorp.com

Mike Lang 
mike@kcac.net

Otis McCracken
otis.gayle@gmail.com

Rex Landis
landisrc@beecreek.net

Rick Rodenbeck
rrodenbeck@hotmail.com

Roger Duncan
roger.duncan@kendallcountysheriff.com

Ron Marquis
ronmar@gvtc.com

Roy Smith
cammy1221@gmail.com​

Rusty Busby 
jrbusby@hctc.net  

Steve Artale
pjartale@aol.com

Steve Basil
steve.basil@sap.com

Steve Spence
saspence@hctc.net

Steve Stewart
stevestx1@yahoo.com

Tommy Martin
twmartin@gvtc.com

Tommy Mathews
tmathews@westwardenv.com

Wayne Godsey
wayne@godseyengineering.com

Paul HoleKamp
circlehsigns@gmail.com

Randy Niemeier
rniemeier@masonclaims.com





Club Members

2020-2021
2018-2019​
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008 
2006-2007
2005-2006
2004-2005
2003-2004
2002-2003
2001-2002
2000-2001
1999-2000
1998-1999
1997-1998
1996-1997
1995-1996
1994-1995
1993-1994
1992-1993
1991-1992
1990-1991
1989-1990
1988 -1989 1987 - 1988
1986-1987
1985-1986